Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsEarache Records
Running time1:09:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  3
Total votes :  3
Rating :  78.3 / 100
Have :  4       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Heretic Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cleansed In Pestilence (Blade Of Elohim)4:35-0
2.Enshrined By Grace4:28-0
3.Beneath The Hollow4:21-0
4.Curse The Flesh3:36-0
5.Praise The Strength5:16-0
6.Stricken Arise4:10-0
7.Place Of Many Deaths4:14-0
9.God Of Our Own Divinity6:21-0
10.Within Thy Enemy3:17-0
11.Memories Of The Past3:18-0
12.Victorious March Of Reign The Conqueror2:38-0
13.Drum Check2:52-0
14.Born Again2:35-0

Line-up (members)

Heretic Comments

level   (70/100)
나쁘진 않은데, 최고 걸작인 Gateways To Annihilation의 후속작이라 아무래도 점수를 깎게 된다. Illud Divinum Insanus의 전초 격이라는 생각도 드니-_-
level   (80/100)
Excluding the last few tracks, Heretic is a decent album. There were some parts that had some room for improvement, but overall the album was pretty strong material. I hope they had done some more work embellishing the album.
level   (85/100)
모비드 특유의 묵직한 기타리프와 빈센트의 걸출한 그로울링은 여전하며 43번째 트랙이 히든 트랙입니다

Morbid Angel Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 92.8 421
preview Studio 84.2 161
preview Studio 87.3 191
preview Studio 80.8 60
preview Studio 88.4 50
preview Studio 87.1 70
preview Studio 78.3 30
preview Studio 47.4 420
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,610
Albums : 108,596
Reviews : 6,913
Lyrics : 115,937
Top Rating
Through the Eyes of Regret
 rating : 90.1  votes : 10
 rating : 87  votes : 10
 Mors Principium Est
The Unborn
 rating : 88.7  votes : 20