Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
문사출 (Moonsachul) - 강철의 달 cover art

강철의 달

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Hard Rock
Running time49:24
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
강철의 달 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.아픔은 힘이다 (Pain Is Power)4:19-0
2.강철의 달 (Flying From The Moon4出)5:45-0
3.지치지 않는 희망 (Inexhaustible Enthusiasm)4:59-0
4.쇼핑 머쉰 (Shopping Machine)5:35-0
5.손톱 밑의 송곳 (The Drill Of Conscience)4:55-0
6.물 속의 도시 (City In The Water)4:43-0
7.가면 지우기 (Reset Of Persona)5:29-0
8.깃발은 절규한다 (The Banner Is Screaming Out)4:39-0
9.아픔은 힘이다 (Pain Is Power) (E.ver.)4:18-0
10.저무는 그대 (Sunset, My Dear)4:45-0

문사출 (Moonsachul) Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,859
Albums : 109,641
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
Exhibit B: the Human Condition
 rating : 85.6  votes : 14
 Forgotten Tomb
Songs to Leave
 rating : 85.9  votes : 11