Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsConquest Music
Running time40:14
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Millennium Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fatal Millennium4:35-0
2.Devious Instinct4:02-0
4.Dream Messiah4:25-0
5.Fragments of Resolution5:08-0
6.Manipulation Strain4:02-0
7.Slaves And Masters3:13-0
8.Mirrors of Reason3:34-0
10.Seize of Change2:46-0

Line-up (members)

Jason Avery provided backing vocals on "Devious Instinct", "Dream Messiah",
"Fragments of Resolution" & "Slaves and Masters"

Produced by Scott Burns & Monstosity.
Recorded and mixed by Scott Burns at Morrisound Studios, Tampa, Florida.
Additional mixing by Keith Rose and Scott Kieklak at Criteria Recording
Studios, Miami, Florida.

Released by Conquest in the US, and Nuclear Blast in the rest of the world (as

Reissued in 2004 by Karmageddon Media.

Millennium Comments

level   (80/100)
크게 좋지도 나쁘지도 않은 앨범

Monstrosity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 81.7 30
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,318
Albums : 107,687
Reviews : 6,812
Lyrics : 107,072
Top Rating
 Dark Funeral
Diabolis Interium
 rating : 80.8  votes : 10
 Abyssic Hate
Suicidal Emotions
 rating : 82  votes : 12
 Shade Empire
Omega Arcane
 rating : 88.1  votes : 52