Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Moat - The Sun is Destroying Us All cover art



The Sun is Destroying Us All

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsBlack Flame
Running time40:11
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Sun is Destroying Us All Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Quest For Darkness3:13-0
2.The Knight's Return4:03-0
3.As Moonlight Glows Over Murky Waters3:37-0
4.Woodspirits Of The Night4:10-0
6.A Troll Lead Me To My Demise10:10-0
7.The Sun Is Destroying Us All4:37-0
8.The End6:06-0
This brand new full length includes the "Black Fucking Metal" demo completely
remixed and remastered.

Moat Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,331
Albums : 107,725
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,139
Top Rating
Spreading the Disease
 rating : 88.3  votes : 20
Through the Eyes of Regret
 rating : 89.8  votes : 10
All We Love We Leave Behind
 rating : 87.2  votes : 9