Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Misery Inc. - Random End cover art

Random End

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Heavy Metal, Dark Metal, Gothic Death Metal
LabelsFirebox Records
Running time42:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Random End Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Hymn For Life3:20-0
2.Fallen Rage3:23-0
3.Further Deeper4:16-0
4.Yesterday's Grave3:32-0
5.Apologies Denied3:19-0
7.Source of Fatal Addiction3:30-0
8.Greed Rules The World3:41-0
10.No Exuse For Weakness3:38-0
11.Out of Here Alive4:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Joonas "Jonttu" Kauppinen - drums
  • Janne Tolonen - guitar
  • Teemu Ylämäki - guitar
Recorded at Grooveland (drums and bass), Monttu (guitars) and Wawe Sound (vocals and keyboards) -studios during fall 2005. Engineered by Aksu Hanttu guitars
engineered by Väinö Komulainen. Mixed at Sonic Pump Studios by Nino Laurenne & Aksu Hanttu. Mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsbäck.
Produced by Aksu Hanttu.
Music: Tolonen & Ylämäki (Further/Deeper: Tolonen, Ylämäki & Kauppinen)
Lyrics: Tolonen, Näveri & Väinö Komulainen
Keyboards by Aksu Hanttu & Väinö Komulainen

Misery Inc. Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,778
Reviews : 6,978
Lyrics : 127,678
Top Rating
In Trance
 rating : 88.6  votes : 10
 Dark Tranquillity
 rating : 87  votes : 27
 붉은 전쟁
 rating : 80.6  votes : 10