Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mirror of Deception - A Smouldering Fire cover art

A Smouldering Fire

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoom Metal
LabelsCyclone Empire
Running time57:07
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Last modified by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
A Smouldering Fire Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Isle Of Horror4:09-0
2.The Riven Tree4:59-0
3.Heroes Of The Atom Age1:14-0
4.Bellwethers In Mist6:38-0
7.Lauernder Schmerz5:44-0
8.Walking Through The Clouds6:00-0
11.The Flood And The Horses5:01-0
12.Voyage Obsure7:27-0
The first edition of "A Smouldering Fire" will come with a bonus disc. The
following tracks are rarities, vinyl only tracks and 3 re-recorded demo tracks.

1. Der Student von Ulm
2. The Falls
3. Ode
4. Yearn
5. Leaves
6. One Mind
7. Katharsis
8. Mirrorsoil 2010
9. Chapter MMX
10. (We Are) Mirror of Deception

The artwork for the new album was created by Irish artist Elaine Cooney (The
Wounded Kings, Ocean Chief, Procession and others).

Mirror of Deception Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Mirror of Deceptionpreview Studio - 00
Mirror of Deceptionpreview Studio - 00
Mirror of Deceptionpreview Studio - 00
Mirror of Deceptionpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,068
Albums : 104,292
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,933
Top Rating
 Dark Lunacy
The Diarist
 rating : 89.2  votes : 19
Beyond the Space Beyond the Time
 rating : 83.4  votes : 11
The New Order
 rating : 88.6  votes : 25