Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Militia - Released cover art


Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Speed Metal, Power Metal
LabelsForged in Fire
Running time52:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Killah
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Metal Axe4:27-0
2.Search for Steel3:46-0
3.Regiments of Death3:39-0
4.Objective: Termination4:37-0
5.Salem Square4:29-0
6.The Sybling4:12-0
7.Talking to the Stone6:02-0
8.No Submission4:49-0
9.Thrash to Destroy4:14-0
11.Objective: Termination (live)4:40-0
12.Regiments of Death (live)3:44-0
Tracks one through three are from Regiments of Death, four through six are from The Sybling, and seven and eight are from No Submission. "Thrash to Destroy" was partially recorded (rhythm guitar, bass, and drums) in 1984 and completed (with another rhythm guitar track, a solo, and vocals) in 2008. "Onslaught" is one of the first songs Militia ever wrote and is taken from a 1984 rehearsal. Tracks 11 and 12 were recorded at the Ritz Theater in early 1986.


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,521
Albums : 102,583
Reviews : 6,588
Lyrics : 96,370
Top Rating
Actual Size
 rating : 85.4  votes : 10
 August Burns Red
Found in Far Away Places
 rating : 82.2  votes : 11
 Swallow the Sun
The Morning Never Came
 rating : 84.2  votes : 9