Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsNoise Records
Running time43:34
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Lamento
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Battle in the Ancient North3:37-0
2.Revelation of Fire3:49-0
5.The Way of the Strong4:16-0
6.Living in a Lie4:36-0
7.Screams of Frustration2:46-0
8.The Ballad of Jesus2:18-0
9.Dark Lust5:44-0
10.One Thousand Pallid Deaths5:04-0
11.The End3:15-0

Line-up (members)

Engineered & produced by Sven Conquest
Mixed by Sven Conquest & Messiah
Artwork by Istvan Vizner.

Re-released in October 2010 by Massacre Records (cover below):
Remastered with complete new booklet and exclusive liner notes from the band.
This 2CD digipak includes the bonus CD "The Ballad Of Jesus".


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,306
Albums : 101,914
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,557
Top Rating
Rebirth World Tour - Live in Sao Paulo
 rating : 89.9  votes : 21
Dead Reckoning
 rating : 88.9  votes : 12
En Busca del Valle de Gehenna
 rating : 87.9  votes : 14