Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Mayhemic Truth - 1992-1994 / R.I.P. cover art

1992-1994 / R.I.P.

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time49:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ToLiveIstoDie
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Firepointed Star1:51-0
2.My Mourning Star6:15-0
3.Hand in Hand3:38-0
4.Long Forgotten Cries8:37-0
5.God in Ruins4:05-0
6.In Monolithic Abyss of a Dying Dream4:11-0
7.The Wind Blows from North2:44-0
8.Our Gate Band Is a Rainbow3:09-0
9.Child of Mayhem5:11-0
10.As the Wolves Sing Their Whyping Hymns6:06-0
11.Countess Bathory (Venom Cover)3:16-0
LP002 as Sombre Records Release.(Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies)
Released on vinyl by Sombre Records (without the bands permission and therefore regarded as a half bootleg).

A CD Version does not exist.

Official versions:
Tape by Westwall (2004, limited to 500 copies)
LP by World Terror Committee (2007, first 100 copies on white wax)
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,005
Albums : 100,977
Reviews : 6,543
Lyrics : 90,420
Top Rating
 Judas Priest
Priest... Live!
 rating : 92.2  votes : 51
A Natural Disaster
 rating : 88.8  votes : 11
 rating : 81.3  votes : 21