Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mayhemic Truth - 1992-1994 / R.I.P. cover art

1992-1994 / R.I.P.

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time49:03
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
1992-1994 / R.I.P. Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Firepointed Star1:51-0
2.My Mourning Star6:15-0
3.Hand in Hand3:38-0
4.Long Forgotten Cries8:37-0
5.God in Ruins4:05-0
6.In Monolithic Abyss of a Dying Dream4:11-0
7.The Wind Blows from North2:44-0
8.Our Gate Band Is a Rainbow3:09-0
9.Child of Mayhem5:11-0
10.As the Wolves Sing Their Whyping Hymns6:06-0
11.Countess Bathory (Venom Cover)3:16-0
LP002 as Sombre Records Release.(Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies)
Released on vinyl by Sombre Records (without the bands permission and therefore regarded as a half bootleg).

A CD Version does not exist.

Official versions:
Tape by Westwall (2004, limited to 500 copies)
LP by World Terror Committee (2007, first 100 copies on white wax)

Mayhemic Truth Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,893
Albums : 109,782
Reviews : 6,981
Lyrics : 127,758
Top Rating
Angels Fall First
 rating : 81  votes : 27
The Funeral Album
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10
High Live
 rating : 87.4  votes : 17