Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Max Pie - Odd Memories cover art

Odd Memories

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Metal, Power Metal
LabelsMausoleum Records
Running time1:01:28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level ToLiveIstoDie
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Odd Memories Opening2:42-0
2.Age of Slavery5:17-0
3.Odd Future7:50-0
4.Promised Land4:52-0
5.Love Hurts9:37-0
6.Don't Call My Name6:42-0
7.Hold On5:52-0
8.Unchain Me5:03-0
9.Cyber Junkie7:36-0
10.The Fountain of Youth5:57-0

Line-up (members)

  • Sylvain Godenne : Drums
  • Damien Di Fresco : Guitars, Keyboards
  • Tony Carlino : Vocals
  • Lucas Boudina : Bass
  • Guest/Session
  • Julien Spreutels : Unknown on Track 10
Release dates:
19-06-2015 (EU)
07-07-2015 (US)

Music and lyrics by Damien Di Fresco and Tony Carlino.

A video was made for "Unchain Me".

Recording information:

Produced and recorded by Max Pie.
Mixed and mastered at Domination Studio, San Marino, Italy.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,998
Albums : 100,956
Reviews : 6,541
Lyrics : 90,387
Top Rating