Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

The Unsettling Dark

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Black Metal
LabelsSiege of Amida Records
Running time43:21
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 김한별
Videos by  youtube
The Unsettling Dark Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.The Enigma of Fate5:35-0
3.The Calling5:07-0
4.Ascension Pt. 13:26-0
5.Ascension Pt. 24:07-0
6.Processional for the Hellfire Chariot4:35-0
7.The Unsettling Dark6:15-0
9.A Season in Hell4:48-0
10.Immaculate Perception3:33-0
To be released in the US/Canada by Candlelight Records on February 5th.

Track eight contains a part of "Prelude in C-sharp minor", by Sergei

Martriden Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Martridenpreview Studio - 00
Martridenpreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Time Concerto
Nameless Death
 rating : 91.3  votes : 22
 rating : 91  votes : 59