Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Mania - Wizard of the Lost Kingdom cover art



Wizard of the Lost Kingdom

Release date
GenresSpeed Metal, Power Metal
LabelsNoise Records
Running time23:09
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level LightListener
Videos by  youtube
Wizard of the Lost Kingdom Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Muffty's Arrival1:21-0
2.Wizard of the Lost Kingdom4:49-0
3.Night of the Blade4:43-0
4.Gods of Fire3:40-0
5.Under the Sign of the Cross3:54-0
6.Break Out4:32-0
7.Muffty's Departure0:10-0

Line-up (members)

  • Chris Klauke : Vocals
  • Thies Bendixen : Guitars
  • Frank Nottelmann : Guitars
  • Didy Mackel : Bass
  • Rainer Heubel : Drums
Released as N 0127
Was re-released on CD as bonus for "Changing Times".

Wizard of the Lost Kingdom Comments

level   (70/100)
무명시절 함부르크에서 헬로윈과 함께 활동했지만 헬로윈이 대밴드로 성장한데 반해 이들은 정식 데뷔도 몇년 더 걸렸고 헬로윈의 우산 아래에서 빛을 보지 못했다. 사운드도 뭔가 임팩트가 많이 부족하다.
level   (90/100)
정규 앨범보다 좋았던 ep. 근데 2번곡을 하이라이트로 하려한거 같은데 좀 난잡하다.

Mania Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,949
Albums : 106,502
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,516
Top Rating
 Deep Purple
 rating : 89.4  votes : 25
 rating : 84.5  votes : 31
Dark Roots of Earth
 rating : 88.6  votes : 46