Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

No Tolerance for Imperfection

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresTechnical Death Metal
LabelsRelapse Records
Running time50:29
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  80 / 100
Have :  2       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Last modified by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
No Tolerance for Imperfection Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.No Tolerance for Imperfection4:39-0
3.Kill It Skin It Wear It4:18-0
4.It Comes In Threes5:05-0
5.This Day Is Black4:38-0
6.Hide the Knives4:33-0
7.Dead In the Water4:40-0
8.What I Can't Take Back3:33-0
9.Reflections from Within6:06-0
10.How the Mighty Have Fallen5:18-0
11.Survival of the Sickest2:45-0

Line-up (members)

  • Joe McGlynn : Vocals
  • Alan McFarland : Guitars
  • Danny McNab : Bass
  • Matt Holland : Drums
Produced by Scott Atkins.
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studio, Suffolk, UK in December 2008 - March 2009.

Artwork and layout by Jacob Speis.
All songs written and recorded by Man Must Die.

Lyrics written by Joe McGlynn

No Tolerance for Imperfection Comments

level   (80/100)
거침없이 달려주는 광폭한 데스메탈. 3번트랙 추천.
level   (80/100)
아주 '아작'을 내버리는 개작살 테크니컬 불탈..Good!!!

Man Must Die Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 90 11
preview Studio 90 11
preview Studio 80 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,330
Albums : 107,724
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,110
Top Rating
The Formation of Damnation
 rating : 84.5  votes : 30
Awaking the Centuries
 rating : 91.3  votes : 20
 Black Sabbath
 rating : 87.6  votes : 19