Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Malicious Secrets / Antaeus / Mütiilation / Deathspell Omega - From the Entrails to the Dirt cover art

From the Entrails to the Dirt

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsEnd All Life Productions
Running time53:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

Malicious Secrets
1.Interior Crack Psycho Angel Bitch6:08-0
2.Rejection And Raising Perdition Blaze6:26-0
3.Send Me To Hell - Day Of Wine And Thorns7:32-0
4.Gates To The Outside3:00-0
5.My Way (Frank Sinatra cover)3:44-0
6.Tears Of A Melancholic Vampire7:20-0
Deathspell Omega
7.Mass Grave Aesthetics19:43-0
Digipack CD. Also released as a set of three gatefold vinyls with one Malicious
Secrets track and one other band's part on each:
7": Track 1 + Antaeus
10": Track 2 + Mütiilation
12": Track 3 + Deathspell Omega

The Vinyl version is pictured. The CD version has a plain black cover.
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,299
Albums : 101,887
Reviews : 6,571
Lyrics : 94,476
Top Rating
The Hours That Remain
 rating : 90.1  votes : 14
 Yngwie Malmsteen
 rating : 85.8  votes : 15
 Bloodshot Dawn
Bloodshot Dawn
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10