Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Malice - Third Dominion of the Last Emperor cover art



Third Dominion of the Last Emperor

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Black Metal
Running time49:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak
Videos by  youtube
Third Dominion of the Last Emperor Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.By the Ancient Valleys5:18-0
2.Aged Idol of Dusk4:37-0
3.Enter the Fire5:03-0
4.Summon Thy Name6:24-0
5.When Daylights Gone3:54-0
6.Rahasia Dimensi Tak Bernyawa6:16-0
7.On the Shadow of My Tragedic Moment4:07-0
8.Spiritual Winter3:58-0
9.Reflection of My Soul2:22-0
10.Beyond of the Astral Landscape7:53-0

Malice Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Malicepreview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,042
Albums : 104,204
Reviews : 6,626
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Silent Eye
Buried Soul in the Castle Wall
 rating : 84.8  votes : 11
Alice in Hell
 rating : 86.6  votes : 25
 Lost Society
Terror Hungry
 rating : 87.5  votes : 12