Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Malice - Third Dominion of the Last Emperor cover art



Third Dominion of the Last Emperor

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Black Metal
Running time49:52
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Fadh Zrak
Videos by  youtube
Third Dominion of the Last Emperor Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.By the Ancient Valleys5:18-0
2.Aged Idol of Dusk4:37-0
3.Enter the Fire5:03-0
4.Summon Thy Name6:24-0
5.When Daylights Gone3:54-0
6.Rahasia Dimensi Tak Bernyawa6:16-0
7.On the Shadow of My Tragedic Moment4:07-0
8.Spiritual Winter3:58-0
9.Reflection of My Soul2:22-0
10.Beyond of the Astral Landscape7:53-0

Malice Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,059
Albums : 106,853
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
A Relative Coexistence
 rating : 88.3  votes : 43
 High Power
High Power
 rating : 94.7  votes : 13
 Ethereal Shroud
They Became the Falling Ash
 rating : 93.3  votes : 14