Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Malformed Earthborn - Defiance of the Ugly By the Merely Repulsive cover art

Defiance of the Ugly By the Merely Repulsive

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsRelapse Records
Reviews :  1
Comments :  0
Total votes :  1
Rating :  70 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level FoGRaNGeR
Videos by  youtube
Defiance of the Ugly By the Merely Repulsive Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Nailed Savior4:52-0
2.Intoxicating Touch Of Freedom4:06-0
3.Random Memory Erased3:05-0
4.De Vermis Mysteriis6:25-0
5.I Can Read Its Thoughts3:25-0
6.Famous Last Words2:15-0
7.Ninth Circle3:20-0
8.Embracing Pain7:50-0
9.Suicide Lair4:23-0
10.Nature Destroys To Build6:12-0
12.Cross Of Victims6:01-0

Defiance of the Ugly By the Merely Repulsive Reviews

Reviewer :  level   (70/100)
Date : 
Relapse 레이블에서 발췌하였습니다.

Malformed Earthborn is one of Shane Embury's side projects, together with Danny Lilker from Brutal Truth (ex Anthrax and Nuclear Assault) plus Exit-13 member Scott Lewis. It is industrial sludge techno weird core, dark, apocaliptical electronic moody music, (Wey! How many adjectives was that?) very much in the vein of old Skinny Puppy, but more twisted and strange. Ambient music from hell would be a nice and proper definition. They only released one record, but who knows what will Shane and the gang do in the future?

Malformed Earthborn Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 70 11
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,568
Albums : 108,438
Reviews : 6,897
Lyrics : 114,468
Top Rating
The Karelian Isthmus
 rating : 88.9  votes : 12
Bu-Tik (武徳)
 rating : 83.8  votes : 19
 Nocturnal Rites
 rating : 85.4  votes : 9