Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

The Tears That Precede Birth

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Grindcore
Running time45:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
The Tears That Precede Birth Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Doctrines Eternal Circles6:49-0
2.Framework of Contortion4:05-0
4.Murdered from Within3:46-0
5.Longterm Result4:04-0
7.And the Abyss Gaze Also0:42-0
8.System Fear5:26-0
9.Mould of an Industrial Horizon2:14-0
10.Insect in the Infrastructure4:49-0
11.Weeping Tears of Covetousness5:43-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rich Mumford : Guitars
  • Mark McGowan : Guitars
  • Mark Fox : Bass
  • Alastair Dunn : Drums
  • Shaun Stephenson : Vocals
This album was only circulating as an advance tape for a CD release through the underground via tape-trading but unfortunately never officially born...
The tracklist may vary as I saw two different versions, this one shown here and another having the first two tracks in order placed as tracks 10-11.

Recorded and mixed at In-A-City Studio Bradford, England July 24th 1992. Produced by Malediction.
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,373
Albums : 105,114
Reviews : 6,625
Lyrics : 103,032
Top Rating
Snowfall on Judgment Day
 rating : 89.4  votes : 14
The Satanist
 rating : 91.7  votes : 47
 Iron Maiden
A Matter of Life and Death
 rating : 81.4  votes : 31