Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Lust in the Kingdom of God

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsFree Mind Media
Running time33:49
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level karma
Last modified by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Lust in the Kingdom of God Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Maithungh (Instrumental)1:54-0
3.Lust In The Kingdom Of God3:18-0
5.Marquis De Sade3:47-0
6.Sexual Penitence (Intro)-0
8.The Return5:05-0
9.Hate Eternal3:43-0
Helton Henrique - Vocal
Kleber Maximo - Guitar
Daniel Factor - Guitar
Alexandre Machanocker - Drums

Felipe Giacomelli (Bass) left the band before the recording of this album, so
Kleber and Daniel also played the bass lines.

Cover and the booklet made by Eregion (Unearthly).

Trivia: If you turn the cover upside down, you can see the image from the Last
Supper behind the woman on the cover.

Maithungh Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,604
Albums : 108,561
Reviews : 6,909
Lyrics : 115,845
Top Rating
 Luca Turilli's Rhapsody
Ascending to Infinity
 rating : 90.5  votes : 63
 Psychotic Waltz
A Social Grace
 rating : 94  votes : 25
 Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy
The Pregnant of Despair
 rating : 83.4  votes : 23