Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Macabre - Season of Mist cover art

Season of Mist

Release date
GenresThrash Metal, Death Metal, Grindcore
Running time12;28
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Season of Mist Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Serial Killer1:51-0
2.Mr. Albert Fish (Was Children Your Favorite Dish?)2:33-0
3.Mass Murderer a. Sulfuric Acid b. Morbid Curiosity c. Lethal Injection1:25-0
4.Son of Sam1:54-0
5.Hot Rods to Hell1:50-0
6.Ed Gein2:55-0
Re-released on MLP, as well as on CD in '90 by Vinyl Solutions (CD has the album
"Gloom" as bonus).
The Vinyl Solutions MLP-release also included the songs "Disease" (side one,
third track) and "Natural Disaster" (side two, last song).

Re-released again on cd, as a bonus for "Gloom", by Decomposed Records in '01.

Re-release *again* by Decomposed Records in 2009.
This re-release has 12 tracks, 1-6 are remastered/remixed by Neil Kernon, tracks
7-12 are the original mix/master.

Macabre Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,075
Albums : 104,309
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
11 Dreams
 rating : 87  votes : 14
Surgical Steel
 rating : 89.2  votes : 53
Divine Intervention
 rating : 80.1  votes : 25