Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Luna Obscura - Feltia cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Death Metal, Gothic Metal
Running time46:17
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 함초롬
Videos by  youtube
Feltia Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Enochian Chant2:29-0
2.The Burden of Solitude5:06-0
4.Ex Caelis Oblatus4:24-0
5.Symphony of Signs4:40-0
6.Codex Daemonicus 15161:17-0
7.Ancient One4:42-0
8.Waltz Into Darkness4:42-0
10.Dance of Forsaken Souls6:53-0
11.5 Visions2:38-0

Line-up (members)

  • Aris Potonos : Vocals
  • Gogo Melone : Vocals
  • Dimitris Papachristos : Guitars & Backing Vocals
Recorded at 210 Studios, Berlin
Vocals Recorded at STV Studios, Serres, Greece
Engineered, Produced and Mixed by Stamos Koliousis at 210 Studios, Berlin
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Finland
Bass Recorded by Stamos Koliousis
Keyboards Recorded by Menios Gounaris at Sub Studios, Agrinio, Greece
Drums Recorded by Christopher
Additional Vocal on 'Away' by Andreas G. (Mencea)
Voice Actor Steve Dickins

Luna Obscura Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,873
Albums : 109,673
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
Fourth Dimension
 rating : 82  votes : 26
Through the Eyes of Regret
 rating : 90.1  votes : 10
Hell Awaits
 rating : 93.9  votes : 70