Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image


Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level 퀴트린
Videos by  youtube
Ephemeral Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Invocation of the slumbering sragon-0
2.Screaming silence of a hungry void-0
3.Gazing through the cold darkness (ss one with the decay)-0
4.Desolate utopia-0
5.He who falls below-0
6.Standing motionless in the neverending fields of sorrow-0
7.Watching the fall of my monarchy-0
8.As the oceans surge into the vortex-0
9.Ephemeral existence-0
10.Crystallising the earthshine-0
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,343
Albums : 107,779
Reviews : 6,821
Lyrics : 107,231
Top Rating
The Razor's Edge
 rating : 88.1  votes : 9
Temple of Shadows
 rating : 92.7  votes : 135
Plague-House Puppet Show
 rating : 85.5  votes : 10