Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Loss - Life Without Hope...Death Without Reason cover art



Life Without Hope...Death Without Reason

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Doom Metal
Running time19:18
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level κΉ€ν•œλ³„
Videos by  youtube
Life Without Hope...Death Without Reason Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Coffin Nails (Intromancy)1:52-0
2.Conceptual Funeralism Unto The Final Act (Of Being)7:54-0
3.Cut Up, Depressed And Alone9:32-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mike Meacham : Guitar, Vocals
  • John Anderson : Bass
  • Timothei Lewis : Guitar
  • Jay LeMaire : Drums
Tracks 1-3:
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Woodcutt Studios by R. Honeycutt in August &
September 2004.

Tracks 4 & 5:
Recorded live at The End, Nashville, TN, 11.06.2004.
Guest appearence on "Brave" by Lord Imperial von Krieg.

Official MCD version released by Deathgasm Records with bonus tracks Brave
(Katatonia Cover), and The Barebacked Burial of a Torn Angel.
CD-R version released by band.
Cassette version released by Weird Truth Productions and limited to 300 copies.

Vinyl version to be released with bonus tracks in 2006 by Parasitic Records.
Also re-released by Painiac/Deathgasm in 2006.

Loss Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,845
Albums : 109,616
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 124,868
Top Rating
Altered State
 rating : 87.3  votes : 13
Showtime, Storytime
 rating : 90.6  votes : 21
Waltz of Lunatic Fringe
 rating : 87.3  votes : 10