Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
L'Ordre du Temple - In Hoc Signo Vinces cover art

In Hoc Signo Vinces

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresFolk Metal, Black Metal
LabelsMy Funeral
Running time42:46
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
In Hoc Signo Vinces Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Sancta Sanctorum3:21-0
2.Nine Shadows Behind The Temple5:26-0
3.Waiting for a God's Sign2:43-0
4.Et In Arcadia Ego7:46-0
5.The Knight's Dream7:30-0
6.What Magic Is, What are the Parts thereof, and how the Professors thereof must be Qualified5:22-0
7.In Lode De L’Asino5:04-0
8.Libellus Veneris Nigro Sacer5:34-0
Full-length in digibook format, limited 1000 copies.
Tracks 1-5 from "In Hoc Signo Vinces"
Tracks 6-8 from "Haeretica Trilogia"

Tape version by War Flagellation Productions.

L'Ordre du Temple Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,890
Albums : 109,774
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,633
Top Rating
 rating : 87.2  votes : 42
 Black Sabbath
 rating : 89.1  votes : 13
 Gamma Ray
Land of the Free
 rating : 91  votes : 57