Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Lizzy Borden - Deal With the Devil cover art

Deal With the Devil

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Power Metal
LabelsMetal Blade Records
Running time49:12
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Deal With the Devil Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.There Will Be Blood Tonight3:55-0
2.Hell Is for Heroes5:11-0
3.Deal With the Devil3:45-0
5.Lovin' You Is Murder3:44-0
6.We Only Come out at Night4:34-0
7.Generation Landslide4:43-0
8.The World Is Mine4:56-0
9.State of Pain2:56-0
10.(This Ain't) The Summer of Love6:25-0
On "Deal With the Devil", Joey Vera played Bass on "Lovin' You Is Murder"
and "Believe". Louis Cyphre assisted on Guitars on all songs as a session
guitarist. Michael Davis played 4 and 12 string Bass on "Zanzibar", Lovin'
You Is Murder", "We Only Come Out Tonight" and "The World Is Mine".
Elliott Solomon played all Keyboards. Dan Fitzegerald assisted on Lead
Guitar for "State of Pain". David Michael Phillips and Joe Steals assisted
on Lead Guitar for "Generation Landslide".

The Japanese CD edition (KICP-782) features a bonus track:
12. We'll Burn the Sky (Scorpions cover)

Lizzy Borden Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 83.3 31
preview Studio 85 21
preview Studio 78.8 41
preview Studio 95 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,331
Albums : 107,725
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,139
Top Rating
 rating : 87.1  votes : 16
 Solution .45
For Aeons Past
 rating : 86  votes : 17
On the Steps of the Temple
 rating : 92.2  votes : 9