Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Lilitu - The Delores Lesion cover art



The Delores Lesion

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal
LabelsThe End Records
Running time36:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Only the End of the World Again3:48-0
2.Even the Vultures Have Moved On5:08-0
3.Delores Lesion5:05-0
5.Follow Through6:22-0
6.Desolation Breeds4:40-0
7.Dark Haired Girl3:00-0
8.Fragments of My Relection7:20-0
Produced by J. Piona and Lilitu
Recorded and mixed at Ledbelly Sound Studio between May 2003-June 2004
Engineered by Matt Washburn
Mixed by Matt Washburn and Lilitu; assisted by Rich Ward
Mastered by Glenn Schick Mastering

All music conceived and arranged by Lilitu;
Except for track 4 by J. Piona, and track 7 by Derek Bonner
Lyrics by H.D. Bonner

Bass by Chris Todd
Keyboards by Bauie Nguyen, except for tracks 1, 5, and 8 - Bauie Nguyen and J.
Guest lead guitar solo on track 5 by Rich (The Duke) Ward
Guest vocals on track 2 by Eugene Smith
Vocals on tracks 5 and 7 performed by Monica Arrington (nerdkween)
Spoken word on track 3 by Sue Reeves

Illustration and design by Travis Smith (www.seempieces.com)
Art direction - J. Piona, Derek Bonner, Travis Smith
Photography: Jason Piona and Michelle Hallstead, and Travis Smith
Models: Liz, Tina, Glenna
Band photos by Myke C-Town, Jason Piona, and Michelle Hallstead


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,793
Albums : 103,296
Reviews : 6,609
Lyrics : 98,270
Top Rating
 Mötley Crüe
Theater of Pain
 rating : 83.1  votes : 13
 Omnium Gatherum
New World Shadows
 rating : 92.3  votes : 133
 Mors Principium Est
Dawn of the 5th Era
 rating : 88.6  votes : 16