Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Liar of Golgotha - Dancing Through the Palace of the Ungodly Beauty cover art

Dancing Through the Palace of the Ungodly Beauty

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack Metal
Running time45:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Dancing Through the Palace of the Ungodly Beauty Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Into The Abysmal Night2:19-0
2.Ancient Nature Rebels4:46-0
3.The Strong Warlord2:19-0
4.My Dreams of Red5:26-0
5.Dancing Through The Palace of The Ungodly Beauty5:22-0
6.The Frozen Lakes of Xastur3:19-0
7.The Long Forgotten Wastelands3:15-0
8.The Seventh Winter4:18-0
9.In The Midst of The Pagan Winterwar3:09-0
10.Icons of Seduction2:52-0
11.Earning A Place On The Thrones2:20-0
12.My Wisdom of Truth4:10-0
13.Outro - Dawn of The Age of Victory1:44-0
LP-version was released by Maggot Rec./Italy.

Dancing Through the Palace of the Ungodly Beauty" was recorded on 22-24 December
1995 at the Via Ritmo Studios, Rotterdam.
All lyrics by Liar of Golgotha, except "The Strong Warlord", by Jarl
All music by Liar of Golgotha.
Female vocals by Cindy and Azora.
Front cover by Jeff (Jeff's Air Art).
Produced and Mixed by Camille and Liar of Golgotha.

Liar of Golgotha Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview EP - 00
preview EP - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 75 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,764
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
Better Than Raw
 rating : 83.2  votes : 34
This Age of Silence
 rating : 89.9  votes : 13
Wake Up the Moon
 rating : 87.3  votes : 15