Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Let Me Dream - My Dear Succubus cover art

My Dear Succubus

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresGothic Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsAdipocere Records
Running time39:35
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level DevilDoll
Videos by  youtube
My Dear Succubus Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Centuries Of Longing3:44-0
2.Throne Of Dominating Force5:05-0
3.The Sight0:37-0
4.Burnt Into My Mind3:36-0
5.Once In These Misty Fields / When The Sun Rises In The South5:43-0
6.Thousand Decades Ago...1:23-0
7.Bed Of The Ancient River3:30-0
8.In Agony Of My Soul0:52-0
9.A Clear Line Of Sanity4:04-0
10.When I Ride To Beyond3:44-0
11.My Dear Succubus4:38-0
12.Outro: A Cold Wind Blues2:39-0

Line-up (members)

  • Marko Tuominen : Bass, vocals
  • Jani Koskela : Guitars, vocals
  • Jari Koskela : Keyboards
  • Janne Peltoranta : Drums, vocals
Recorded at "Soundwall" studio, Seinäjoki, between the december 6th and 11th, 1994.
Engineered by P. Karri, J. Saarinen and T. Ristillä.
Mixed by P. Karri and J. Saarinen.
Cover artwork and logo by Ville Pynnönen.

Let Me Dream Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,922
Albums : 106,440
Reviews : 6,647
Lyrics : 105,444
Top Rating
 Fear Factory
The Industrialist
 rating : 82.5  votes : 10
 In Flames
Sounds of a Playground Fading
 rating : 85.4  votes : 51
 Place Vendome
Place Vendome
 rating : 82  votes : 17