Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresProgressive Black Metal, Post-Black Metal, Shoegaze
Running time43:25
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  97.5 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Sentinel
Videos by  youtube
Solace Information

Track listing (Songs)

5.Coat of Arms5:58-0
6.Stille Dualisme5:47-0
7.The World Monotone6:20-0

Line-up (members)

  • Tor Magne S. Glidje : Vocals, Guitar
  • John Robert Mjåland : Bass
  • Ole Halvard Sveen : Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Recorded at Endless Studios by LENGSEL.
Executive producer: Samuel Durlig.
Produced by Lengsel.
Engineered by Tore Ylwisaker.
Mixed at Fagerborg Studio by Børge Finstad, Tore Ylwisaker and LENGSEL, track #4 mixed at Endless.
Mastered at The Mastering Room.
Art direction by Durling Inc GBG.
Cover painting by Marie Sveen Sthaal.
Photos by Wreland STHLM.
All keyboards and acoustic guitars recorded by Ole Halvard Sveen.

Solace Comments

level   (100/100)
어떻게 2000년에 이런 프로그레시브한 블랙메탈이 나왔느냐하는 감탄과 이런 앨범을 알고 들을 수 있음에 감사한다. 장르 표기에 포스트블랙과 슈게이즈가 적혀있는데 전혀 그런 성향은 없다.
level   (95/100)
프록 블랙 메탈 명반이다. 많이 안 알려진 것이 아쉬울 뿐...

Lengsel Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 97.5 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,869
Albums : 109,670
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 126,196
Top Rating
 Van Halen
Different Kind of Truth
 rating : 84.8  votes : 9
 Arch Enemy
War Eternal
 rating : 86.7  votes : 77
 Abyssic Hate
Suicidal Emotions
 rating : 82  votes : 12