Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

Death By a Thousand Cuts

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
LabelsThe Spew
Running time31:20
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Death By a Thousand Cuts Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Initiate Murder Sequence1:01-0
2.Strangled by Underwear1:23-0
4.I Know Where You've Shit Last Summer3:27-0
5.FUCK Eddy De Dapper0:49-0
6.Inferior Superiorism0:47-0
7.Get Rid of the Rock In Your Name1:55-0
9.The Regular Know-It-All1:24-0
12.The Scheme1:07-0
13.Straight Outta Boerecote II1:31-0
14.Mosh of the Clowns1:25-0
15.Human Ignorance2:22-0
16.Graveyard Shift0:55-0
17.Delusions of Grandeur1:15-0
19.(Hidden Track)4:02-0
Due to problems with justice, the 5th song "FUCK Eddy De Dapper" was changed to
"FUCK Censorship" on the second edition onwards.

Leng Tch'e Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 80 10
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,355
Albums : 107,814
Reviews : 6,825
Lyrics : 107,291
Top Rating
A Relative Coexistence
 rating : 88.3  votes : 43
 Dark Funeral
Vobiscum Satanas
 rating : 85.8  votes : 11
Pierced From Within
 rating : 95.2  votes : 15