Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Legionary - Path of Tyranny cover art

Path of Tyranny

Release date
GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
Running time12:42
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Path of Tyranny Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Freedom's Demise (Intro)0:55-0
2.Disgrace of the Union4:07-0
3.Government-Media Complex3:57-0
4.An Inconvenient Lie3:43-0

Line-up (members)

  • Kevin O'Laughlin : Vocals
  • Rory Smith Robinson : Guitars
  • Mike Carra : Bass
  • Frank D'Erasmo : Drums, Guitars
Recorded @ Little Door Studios in The Bronx

All music and lyrics written by Frank D'Erasmo
All music is copyrighted under Legionary

Solo credits:

"Freedom's Demise" (Intro)
Solo written by Frank D'Erasmo, Tony Barhoum, and Rory Smith Robinson

"Disgrace Of The Union"
Solo 1 written by Rory Smith Robinson
Solo 2 written by Rory Smith Robinson and Tony Barhoum

"Government-Media Complex"
Solo 1 written by Rory Smith Robinson
Solo 2 written by Frank D'Erasmo and Rory Smith Robinson

"An Inconvenient Lie"
Solos 1 & 2 written by Rory Smith Robinson

Legionary Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,067
Albums : 106,900
Reviews : 6,749
Lyrics : 106,059
Top Rating
Night Songs
 rating : 84.2  votes : 15
 rating : 90.3  votes : 9
A Rose for the Apocalypse
 rating : 82.1  votes : 10