Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Fröm the Fjörds

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresEpic Heavy Metal
LabelsEmpire Records
Running time43:16
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Fröm the Fjörds Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Destroyer5:06-0
2.The Wizard's Vengeance3:39-0
3.The Golden Bell7:14-0
4.The Confrontation3:31-0
6.Against the Gods3:47-0
7.The Iron Horse6:32-0
8.From the Fjords8:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Fred Melillo : Bass (fretted, Fretless, Octave, Flanged)
  • Raymond E. Frigon : Drums, Percussion (tuned, Untuned), Cymbals, Gongs, Vocals (backing)
  • Kevin Nugent (R.I.P. 1983) : Vocals (lead), Guitars (6, 12 String), Guitars (acoustic) (6, 12 String)
R.A.R.Z. stands for "Rock and Roll Zole"; Zole is a short for "Asshole".

Includes insert with lyrics.

Also bootlegged on CD. Numerous bootlegs exist.

Mixed at Golden East Studios, New Canaan, CT. Manufactured by Empire Records, a division of Colussus Enterprises, Hamden, CT.

Legend Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,889
Albums : 109,752
Reviews : 6,975
Lyrics : 127,248
Top Rating
Extension of the Wish
 rating : 87.9  votes : 16
Bump Ahead
 rating : 87.4  votes : 14
Waltz of Lunatic Fringe
 rating : 87.3  votes : 10