Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCult Underground Records
Running time41:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Enantiodromia Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.A Perverse Proselytism4:11-0
3.Emptiness Denial5:49-0
4.Devolving into Depravity4:00-0
5.Seller of Souls5:36-0
6.Internal Actualization4:05-0
7.Primal Enslavement4:20-0
8.Material Identity3:32-0
9.Devoid of Will4:02-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mike Maletta : Guitars
  • Ron Sword : Vocals, Guitars, Drums
  • Pat Horgan : Bass
Recorded with 16-tone equal temperament seven-string guitars in Mavila Temperament, as a musical representation of "Inverse" or "Anti-Diatonic". In this temperament, all step sizes 'Large' and 'Small', as well as musical triads are reversed. 'Major' becomes 'Minor', 'Minor' becomes 'Major' via microtonal temperament.

Recorded in Fall 2012

Last Sacrament Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,075
Albums : 104,309
Reviews : 6,628
Lyrics : 98,937
Top Rating
Rain of a Thousand Flames
 rating : 88.3  votes : 28
 Black Witchery
Inferno of Sacred Destruction
 rating : 88.3  votes : 9
 rating : 89.2  votes : 15