Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list



Unending Degradation

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsDark Descent Records
Running time39:36
Reviews :  0
Comments :  2
Total votes :  2
Rating :  85 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube
Unending Degradation Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Introeon: Perpetual Beyond2:01-0
2.Blessed Entwinement4:17-0
3.Open the Crypt6:37-0
4.Dormancy of the Ancients7:41-0
6.The Black Smoke3:25-0
7.Day of Reckoning4:41-0
8.Beneath the Archaic6:54-0

Line-up (members)

  • Antti Kotiranta : Vocals, Bass
  • Ville Snicker : Guitars
  • Otso Ukkonen : Drums, Guitars
Recorded and mixed 2012 in Kryptomb by Otso.

All music by Krypts, tracks 2 and 5 also composed by Topi Siirtola.
All lyrics by Anti with the suggestions of Tommi W.

LP version released by Me Saco Un Ojo Records.
Available as 140g black vinyl and limited white vinyl with reverse board printed 375g jacket.

Unending Degradation Comments

level   (85/100)
레코딩이 음악 수준을 못 따라가 안타깝다.
level   (85/100)
클래스가 다른 수준급 데스메탈.

Krypts Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 20
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,348
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 98,993
Top Rating
 Gamma Ray
Land of the Free II
 rating : 90.3  votes : 42
 Steve Vai
Passion and Warfare
 rating : 91.6  votes : 20
 rating : 87.2  votes : 14