Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Krokmitën - Alpha-Beta cover art


TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresExperimental Death Metal
Running time45:58
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Alpha-Beta Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Reversed Speech4:57-0
4.Panic Attack3:43-0
5.La Transformation0:48-0
6.Cocktail of Blood4:13-0
7.The Thirst1:18-0
8.Locked In a Red Room2:11-0
9.Hidden Knowledge2:38-0
11.Maculate Conception2:21-0
12.Nativus Malesuadus1:34-0
13.Contagium Famositas0:54-0
14.La Thérapie1:02-0
15.Epileptic Seizure1:01-0
16.Corporeal Reanimation1:10-0
18.Occam's Razor1:37-0

Line-up (members)

  • Mathz : Drums
  • Dubg : Guitars
  • Simlev : Guitars, Vocals, Bass, Synth
Alpha-Beta is a 46-minute track divided into 19 parts with animation synced to the music.

Recorded and engineered at SLA-M studio, mixed and mastered at Expaz Miouzik, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Krokmitën Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,059
Albums : 106,853
Reviews : 6,747
Lyrics : 105,948
Top Rating
At the End of Death
 rating : 86.7  votes : 24
 Iron Maiden
Dance of Death
 rating : 85.8  votes : 28
 Shadows Fall
The Art of Balance
 rating : 84.3  votes : 13