Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Kriegsmaschine - Prism: Archive 2002-2004 cover art

Prism: Archive 2002-2004

Release date
GenresBlack Metal
LabelsNo Solace
Running time1:15:47
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Videos by  youtube
Prism: Archive 2002-2004 Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Ma'aseh Bereshit5:07-0
3.A Thousand Voices5:29-0
4.Unto Wormfeast Flesh6:17-0
5.Apostle of Plague4:18-0
7.Hands of the Plague Master5:34-0
9.Devotee (Son of the God Supreme)6:21-0
10.In Hate of Christ (Countess cover)2:01-0
11.The Flame That Burns Inside3:56-0
14.Deathcult Supreme3:03-0
16.Goathammer Sorcery3:07-0
18.Last Dusk of a Dying World6:24-0
Tracks 1-2 taken were recorded in December 2004 in pre-production songs for "Altered States of Divinity" LP, originally intended as new promo, never released before.
Tracks 3-5 were taken from promo released as a CD-R; later re-recorded and featured on "A Thousand Voices" MCD.
Tracks 6-10 were taken from B-side of "A Thousand Voices" LP. "In Hate of Christ" originally by Countess, not included in original demo.
Tracks 11-12 were taken from split with Szron, released in 2003.
Tracks 13-18 were taken from Flagrum demo, never officially released.

Kriegsmaschine Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,333
Albums : 105,001
Reviews : 6,621
Lyrics : 102,794
Top Rating
 Black Sabbath
Born Again
 rating : 80.4  votes : 15
 Mors Principium Est
Dawn of the 5th Era
 rating : 89.3  votes : 17
The Way of All Flesh
 rating : 81.8  votes : 15