Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
no image

Demo 2006

Release date
GenresProgressive Metal, Gothic Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
Demo 2006 Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.The Craving-0
2.Hallway Of Dreams-0
3.Balance Of Power-0
5.Big Fish-0
6.Through My Eyes-0
7.Seven Feet-0
9.Her White Dress-0
11.Sempre Fedele-0

Line-up (members)

  • Judith Rijnveld : Vocals
  • Ivar De Graaf : Drums
  • Edo Van Der Kolk : Guitar
The Kingfisher Sky Story Begins In 2001, When Drummer Ivar De Graaf Decided To
Part Ways With Within Temptation, A Band Who Were Experiencing Their First
International Breakthrough At The Time. Together With Classically Trained
Vocalist Judith Rijnveld, Ivar Started Writing New Music Without Being Bound To
A Specific Genre Or Musical Style.

By The Beginning Of 2006 The Writing Efforts Were Compiled On An Impressive
Eleven Track Demo, Which Ultimately Led To The Duo Signing A Recording Contract
With Suburban Records The Following October.

This Demo It's Just A CD ROM With The Same 11 Tracks As The Original Album.

Edo Van Der Kolk Appeared On The Demo As A Guest Musician Before Joining
Full-Time In 2007.

Kingfisher Sky Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,849
Albums : 109,625
Reviews : 6,960
Lyrics : 125,064
Top Rating
A Farewell to Kings
 rating : 90.7  votes : 9
 rating : 81.3  votes : 35
 Cannibal Corpse
 rating : 80.2  votes : 14