Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Khymera - A New Promise cover art

A New Promise

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresMelodic Hard Rock, AOR
LabelsMetal Blade Records, Frontiers Records
Reviews :  0
Comments :  1
Total votes :  1
Rating :  90 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level snowman
Videos by  youtube
A New Promise Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.A New Promise-0
3.Let it Burn-0
4.Looking for You-0
5.All that I have-0
6.The Damage is done-0
7.After the Way-0
8.You cant Take me-0
9.Tomorrow never Comes-0
10.Fields of Fire-0
11.If you Dare to Dream-0
12.Give in to the World-0
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13.All is Gone-0
14.If you Dare to Dream (Acoustic Version)-0

A New Promise Comments

level   (90/100)
듣고만 있어도 너무 행복한 MHR 앨범이다. 버릴 곡이 없다.

Khymera Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio 87.3 31
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,859
Albums : 109,641
Reviews : 6,966
Lyrics : 125,541
Top Rating
 Blessed by a Broken Heart
Feel the Power
 rating : 89.5  votes : 28
 Diamond Head
Lightning to the Nations
 rating : 93.3  votes : 14
Ember to Inferno
 rating : 82.2  votes : 13