Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Kemet - The Rules of Equilibrium cover art



The Rules of Equilibrium

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDoom Metal, Gothic Metal
Running time47:11
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Zyklus
Videos by  youtube
The Rules of Equilibrium Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Fuck With The Enemy (Per-Version)5:06-0
2.Saturday Night Sinner (Dis-Orient-Ated Version)5:23-0
3.My Favourite You (The Safe Death Of Daren Leone)4:53-0
4.A Perfect Evidence6:39-0
5.Mass Disorder (The Murder Of Father Hofman)6:08-0
6.Soeur De Sang (The Murder Of Sarah F)4:11-0
7.I'll Save The Universe (The Murder Of Eva Grey)4:12-0
8.I Saved The Universe4:01-0
9.Take You Back6:38-0

Kemet Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,319
Albums : 107,694
Reviews : 6,813
Lyrics : 107,072
Top Rating
Sailing Out
 rating : 91.5  votes : 13
 Barren Earth
Curse of the Red River
 rating : 88.3  votes : 26
 Machine Head
Burn My Eyes
 rating : 86.3  votes : 29