Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list

The Art of Crucifying

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsWest Virginia Records
Running time46:54
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Schizophrenia
Videos by  youtube
The Art of Crucifying Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Out Of The Unknown5:39-0
3.The King Of Worms4:27-0
4.Cloning The Future7:51-0
6.Burnt Offerings5:08-0
7.Important Gain4:08-0
8.Rotten Flesh3:35-0
9.Thru In4cers I's3:58-0
10.Lost Yourself4:25-0
11.The Preacher0:21-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rene Genschewski Bass
  • Bobby Ferdula Drums
  • Mike Gare Guitars
  • Oliver Ulrich Guitars
  • Miro Pavelic Vocals
Recorded At Stage 1 Studio,Germany.
Producer: JUMPIN` JESUS & Andy Classen.
Engineer: Andy Classen.
Mixed By JUMPIN` JESUS & Andy Classen.

The lp version omits "Lost Yourself" and "The Preacher".

Jumpin' Jesus Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,078
Albums : 106,942
Reviews : 6,753
Lyrics : 106,181
Top Rating
 Children of Bodom
Follow the Reaper
 rating : 87.7  votes : 89
 Luca Turilli
The Infinite Wonders of Creation
 rating : 83.5  votes : 10
Hordes of Chaos
 rating : 83.4  votes : 17