Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Iskald - Northern Twilight cover art



Northern Twilight

Release date
GenresMelodic Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Running time24:19
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
Northern Twilight Information

Track listing (Songs)

2.Lokes Dans6:02-0
3.The Last Alliance5:52-0
4.Surrounded by Darkness4:55-0
5.Warriors of the Northern Twilight6:18-0

Line-up (members)

  • Simon Larsen : Guitars/Vocals
  • Anders Lambersøy : Bass/Vocals
  • Aage Krekling : Drums
Limited to 400 copies

Northern Twilight was recorded, mixed and mastred at Andøy Lydstudio, December 2005, by Iskald and Steinar Aarsnes.

All music written and arranged by Iskald, except Intro by Hans Jørgen Furfjord.
All lyrics written by Sigbjørn Ellingsen, apart from Surrounded By Darkness, by Aage Krekling.

All vocals by Simon Larsen, except Warriors of the Northern Twilight, by Anders Lambersøy.

Layout, artwork and graphic design by At the Ends of Earth Designs.
Iskald logo be Tribalchemy

Iskald Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio 85 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,083
Albums : 104,348
Reviews : 6,629
Lyrics : 99,210
Top Rating
 Royal Hunt
Paradox II: Collision Course
 rating : 88.5  votes : 26
 Cradle of Filth
Hammer of the Witches
 rating : 81.8  votes : 24
Black in Mind
 rating : 85.1  votes : 17