Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Iommi - Iommi cover art




TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresHeavy Metal, Doom Metal
Running time51:06
Reviews :  0
Comments :  4
Total votes :  4
Rating :  77.5 / 100
Have :  3       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Eagles
Videos by  youtube
Iommi Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Laughing Man (in the Devil Mask) [featuring Henry Rollins]3:39-0
2.Meat [featuring Skin]4:54-0
3.Goodbye Lament [featuring Dave Grohl]4:50-0
4.Time is Mine [featuring Phil Anselmo]4:56-0
5.Patterns [featuring Serj Tankian]4:20-0
6.Black Oblivion [featuring Billy Corgan]8:20-0
7.Flame On [featuring Ian Astbury]4:29-0
8.Just Say No to Love [featuring Peter Steele]4:27-0
9.Who's Fooling Who? [featuring Ozzy]6:10-0
10.Into the Night [featuring Billy Idol]5:01-0

Iommi Comments

level   (85/100)
피처링 목록이 이 양반이 얼마나 대단한 양반인지 보여주는 셈
level   (85/100)
굉장히 잘 들은 앨범이다. 3번,5번,7번,8번 곡이 최고다.
level   (45/100)
뉴메탈 아이오미!
level   (95/100)
podarený album s rôznymi spevákmi

Iommi Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
Iommipreview Studio 77.5 40
Iommipreview Studio 90 10
Iommipreview Studio 93.3 30
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,051
Albums : 104,247
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,821
Top Rating
 Lingua Mortis Orchestra
 rating : 92.2  votes : 11
 Cradle of Filth
Hammer of the Witches
 rating : 81.8  votes : 24
Global Flatline
 rating : 88.1  votes : 10