Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Intolitarian - Suicidal Allegiance cover art

Suicidal Allegiance

Release date
GenresNoisecore, War Metal
LabelsNew Era Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Suicidal Allegiance Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Suicidal Allegiance-0
2.Behind The Cracked Skull Deathmask-0
3.Disengaged Armaments Of Genocidal Rage-0
4.Lone Wolf Berserker : Harbringer Of Ascension-0
5.Subjugated By Jackals Of Blood-0
6.Coagulated Blood Set Ablaze-0
7.Peeled, Crucified, Beheaded And Burned-0
8.Protocols Reduced To Ash In The Flames Of Upheaval-0
9.Subversient Swine Drowned In Rabbinic Blood-0
10.Knee Deep In The Ash Of Punishment-0
11.Revolutionary Mindset Fertilization-0

Intolitarian Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,305
Albums : 107,649
Reviews : 6,809
Lyrics : 106,959
Top Rating
 rating : 88.1  votes : 10
Ember to Inferno
 rating : 82.2  votes : 13