Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Interfectorment - Diorama Teatrikal Pembantaian cover art

Diorama Teatrikal Pembantaian

Release date
GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsDeathfans Records
Running time17:40
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Rousseau
Videos by  youtube
Diorama Teatrikal Pembantaian Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Cannibalism of Dismembered Entrails3:01-0
2.Injecting the Creep3:14-0
3.Diorama Teatrikal Pembantaian3:58-0
4.Thy Will Be Butchered3:47-0
5.Parade Tubuh Tanpa Kepala3:40-0

Line-up (members)

  • Rivaldy Bayu Aji : Vocals
  • Agung Prasetia : Guitars
  • Teguh Prasetyo : Bass
  • Dendy Ramdhani : Drums
Executive Producer : Armand Boy
Music Produced by Interfectorment
Instrument Recorded at Ryan Music Studio by Vic
Gutturals, Mixed and Mastered at Ryan Music Studio by Vic
Interfectorment logo designed by Isna Butcher'd
Artwork by Bvll Xick
Photograph by Fitria. H
Graphic Design by Disembowel Media
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,040
Albums : 104,201
Reviews : 6,627
Lyrics : 98,805
Top Rating
 Sonata Arctica
Reckoning Night
 rating : 89.2  votes : 35
 In Flames
Sounds of a Playground Fading
 rating : 85.3  votes : 52
 Avenged Sevenfold
Waking the Fallen
 rating : 81.8  votes : 12