Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Inner Visions - Control the Past cover art

Control the Past

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal, Heavy Metal
Running time51:40
Reviews :  1
Comments :  0
Total votes :  1
Rating :  84 / 100
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level James Joyce
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Intro - Asleep1:58-0
2.Big Brother5:12-0
3.Behind The Grid4:57-0
5.In The Name of ...5:42-0
6.Control The Past5:03-0
7.Maze of Nowhere3:34-0
8.Wake Up With A Smile5:27-0
9.The Prophecy4:46-0
10.When We'll Be Kings10:14-0

Line-up (members)

  • Julien Jacquemond : Vocals
  • Dominique Leurquin : Guitars
  • Patrice Guers : Bass
  • Laurent Nafissi : Drums
  • Philippe Jaccoud : Keyboards


Reviewer :  level   (84/100)
Date : 
헤븐리라는 거장밴드가 버티고 있는 상황에서 조금씩 싹을 틔우는 프랑스의 메탈밴드. 날마다 성장해가고 메탈의 바이러스가 번지는 프랑스에서도 이제 메탈밴드를 알게되는 것이 즐거움이 되었다. 이들을 만난것도 그러한 만족감을 주었다. 아직 단 하나의 앨범이지만 꽤 괜찮다고 감히 말할 수 있다. 랩소디의 베이스가 영입되어서 꽤 높은 수준을 유지하리라고 생각했었다. 실제로 들어보아도 기대감이 무너지지 않았다. 스피드도 괜찮고 특히 장조에서 단조로 변화하는 멜로디 라인이 독특했다. 2,4,6번 곡을 추천한다.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 84 11
Info / Statistics
Bands : 27,998
Albums : 100,953
Reviews : 6,539
Lyrics : 90,352
Top Rating
 Animals as Leaders
The Joy of Motion
 rating : 86.9  votes : 37
 Iron Maiden
Piece of Mind
 rating : 89.3  votes : 52