Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Inner Terror - Behold the Inner Terror cover art

Behold the Inner Terror

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresPower Metal, Thrash Metal
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Eternal Darkness-0
2.Behold the Inner Terror-0
3.Unresting Place4:31-0
4.Techno Slave-0
5.Your Life-0
6.Self Human Genocide-0
7.The Perfect Killing Machine-0
9.The Mark-0
10.Harder They Fall-0
12.Winds of Death-0

Line-up (members)

  • Dan Kaisk : Vocals
  • Joe Sims : Guitars
  • Jim Curtis : Bass
  • Brian Henderson : Drums
Produced by Dan Kaisk.
Engineered by Dan Kaisk, Joe Sims and Brian Henderson at Chamber Studio, Akron, Ohio.
Artwork by Dilyana Delcheva.
Backing Vocals by Maegan Kaisk and Cody Kaisk.

Distribution outside of USA:
Hellion Records (Germany)
Rock Stakk Records (Japan)


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 28,769
Albums : 103,229
Reviews : 6,604
Lyrics : 98,227
Top Rating
 Anorexia Nervosa
New Obscurantis Order
 rating : 89.1  votes : 23
Anthems to the Welkin At Dusk
 rating : 88.9  votes : 27
 rating : 91.7  votes : 23