Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Infinity - The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows cover art

The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlack metal
LabelsBloodred Horizon
Running time54:41
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Nalza[Sky]
Videos by  youtube
The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Precatio Luciferius0:48-0
2.From the Eternal Sea He Rises5:40-0
3.Our Merciless Rage5:12-0
4.The Rise of Azazel4:56-0
5.The Legacy of the Ancient Ones5:23-0
6.Within The Timeless Winds of the Beyond4:08-0
7.Stare into the Void4:55-0
8.The Mysteries of the Depths4:44-0
10.The Legend of the Sunken Monastery8:00-0
11.Night’s Blood (Dissection cover)7:22-0
Also released as LP by Obscure Abhorrence Productions Limited to 666 units, the first 100 as a handnumbered die-hard version on brown splatter.

The first 1000 copies come as a Digipack CD.

Infinity Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 85 10
preview Studio 90 10
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 30,851
Albums : 109,628
Reviews : 6,965
Lyrics : 125,415
Top Rating
 rating : 87.7  votes : 17
Tapping the Vein
 rating : 90.6  votes : 36