Log In
Register   Help
My album reviews/commentsMy collectionMy wish list
Infernal Poetry - Nervous System Failure cover art

Nervous System Failure

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresDeath Metal
LabelsCopro, Casket
Running time40:37
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  1       Want : 0
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Araxhiel
Videos by  youtube
Nervous System Failure Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.User Advisory0:18-0
2.Post-split Anathemas2:29-0
3.Forbidden Apples2:11-0
4.Brain Pop-ups4:26-0
5.They Dance in Cirlces4:15-0
6.The Heater, The Wall, The Hitter2:15-0
7.The Next is Mine2:58-0
8.Back to Monkey3:37-0
9.La Macchina del Trapasso1:42-0
10.Pathological Acts at 37 Degrees3:47-0
11.Drive-gig Drive-gig3:23-0
12.Wizard Touch Pt. 32:20-0
13.Nervous System Failure6:56-0
"The Next Is Mine" features guest vocals by Trevor of Sadist

Infernal Poetry Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 29,943
Albums : 106,485
Reviews : 6,649
Lyrics : 105,471
Top Rating
 Make Them Suffer
 rating : 86.8  votes : 21
 Bloodshot Dawn
 rating : 88.5  votes : 12
 Sulphur Aeon
Gateway to the Antisphere
 rating : 89.4  votes : 10