Login  Register  Help
My album reviews/comments My collection My wish list
Infernal Curse - Awakening of the Damned cover art

Awakening of the Damned

TypeStudio Full-length
Release date
GenresBlackened Death Metal
LabelsChalice of Blood Angel Productions
Running time31:53
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0       Want : 1
Write a Comment
Write a Review
Add to Collection
Add to Wish List
Submitted by level Besi Karat
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.Prelude/Black Faith5:53-0
2.Tormented in Afterlife3:42-0
3.Demented Visions of Darkness4:30-0
4.Unholy Benediction6:30-0
5.Flames of Redemption6:02-0
6.Awakening of the Damned/End5:16-0

Line-up (members)

  • Nocturnal : Guitars, Vocals
  • Deicidal Abominator : Bass
  • Demoncy Xuul Ar´yhal : Drums
Debut album.

Recorded at Paraiso Studios in Feb. 2012.
Produced by Infernal Curse and Martín Gandulfo.
All music and lyrics by Nocturnal Profaner, "Prelude" & "End" by Nocturnal Profane & Andrés Bonelli.

MC Version by Sodomistic Rituals Productions.
LP Version by Chalice of Blood Angel Productions.
CD version by Kill Yourself Productions.

Cover artwork by Mard Riddick.


Album titleRankTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio - 00
preview Studio - 00
Info / Statistics
Bands : 28,303
Albums : 101,899
Reviews : 6,574
Lyrics : 94,545
Top Rating
Hellfire Club
 rating : 90.1  votes : 55
Eparistera Daimones
 rating : 89.3  votes : 10
Inferno - the Last in Live
 rating : 87.5  votes : 10